Support this site! Buy Zappa at CDNOW

Notes and Comments

   Last modified:
  Acknowledgement 7-Jul-2000
1.   Hungry Freaks, Daddy 7-Jul-2000
2.   I Ain't Got No Heart
3.   Who Are The Brain Police?
4.   Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder 7-Jul-2000
5.   Motherly Love
6.   How Could I Be Such A Fool
7.   Wowie Zowie 7-Jul-2000
8.   You Didn't Try To Call Me 7-Jul-2000
9.   Any Way The Wind Blows 22-Apr-2001
10.   I'm Not Satisfied
11.   You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here 7-Jul-2000
12.   Trouble Every Day 7-Jul-2000
13.   Help, I'm A Rock 7-Jul-2000
14.   It Can't Happen Here 7-Jul-2000
15.   The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet 6-Jul-2000
  Appendix I (List Of Mother's Contributors) 22-Apr-2001
  Appendix II (List Of Mothers' Auxiliary) 22-Apr-2001
  Appendix III (Was Freak Out the first double rock LP? No!) 6-Jul-2000

Albums Index Global Refs Index Songs Index

SOVA NOSE Any proposal? I'd like to hear!
Provocation, compilation and design © Vladimir Sovetov, 1994-2001
You could download, copy and redistribute this material freely as long as you keep copyright notice intact and don't make any profite on it.