Notes and Comments

   Last modified:
  Acknowledgement 31-Jan-1998
  Introduction 1 (Hunchentoot or Spider Of Destiny) 5-Mar-1998
  Introduction 2 (Drakma for real) 7-Feb-1998
1.   Filthy Habits 2-Mar-2000
2.   Flambay 31-Jan-1998
3.   Spider Of Destiny
4.   Regyptan Strut 31-Jan-1998
5.   Time Is Money 5-Mar-1998
6.   Sleep Dirt 31-Jan-1998
7.   The Ocean Is The Ultimate Solution 31-Jan-1998
  Appendix (Them Or Us (The Book) version Hunchentoot story) 22-Aug-1998

Albums Index Global Refs Index Songs Index

SOVA NOSE Any proposal? I'd like to hear!
Provocation, compilation and design © Vladimir Sovetov, 1994-2004
You could download, copy and redistribute this material freely as long as you keep copyright notice intact and don't make any profite on it.