Notes and Comments

   Last modified:
  Acknowledgement 9-Nov-1997
  Introduction (The album's title mystery;-)))) 1-Mar-1998
1.   I Have Been In You 9-Nov-1997
2.   Flakes 11-Jul-2001
3.   Broken Hearts Are For Assholes 7-Jan-2005
4.   I'm So Cute 9-Nov-1997
5.   Jones Crusher 9-Nov-1997
6.   What ever happened to all the fun in the world 9-Nov-1997
7.   Rat Tomago 1-Mar-1998
8.   We Gotta Get Into Something Real
9.   Bobby Brown 9-Nov-1997
10.   Rubber Shirt (Zappa/Bozzio/O'Hearn)
11.   The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
12.   Baby Snakes 7-Jul-2000
13.   Trying To Grow A Chin 9-Nov-1997
14.   City Of Tiny Lights 9-Nov-1997
15.   Dancin' Fool 24-Dec-2000
16.   Jewish Princess 1-Mar-1998
17.   Wild Love 9-Nov-1997
18.   Yo' Mama 5-Mar-2000

Albums Index Global Refs Index Songs Index

SOVA NOSE Any proposal? I'd like to hear!
Provocation, compilation and design © Vladimir Sovetov, 1994-2004
You could download, copy and redistribute this material freely as long as you keep copyright notice intact and don't make any profite on it.